Best Leatherman Premium Sheath

It’s very difficult to keep track of everything that is available in the market. However, if you are serious about getting an edge over the competition, you need to be careful about what products to buy. As you know, there are thousands of different items out there in the market, and it’s very difficult to know which ones are worth buying. That’s where a list of the top 12 Best Leatherman Premium Sheath in the market comes into play.

# Preview Product Rating
1 LEATHERMAN, Ainsworth Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Charge+, Wave +, Wingman, Rebar & More LEATHERMAN, Ainsworth Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Charge+, Wave +, Wingman, Rebar &... No ratings yet
2 LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath Fits 4.5' Multitools, Large LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath Fits 4.5" Multitools, Large No ratings yet
3 LEATHERMAN, Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Skeletool, Crunch & Charge - Black LEATHERMAN, Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Skeletool, Crunch & Charge - Black No ratings yet
4 LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath with Pockets Fits 4.5' Multitools, Large LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath with Pockets Fits 4.5" Multitools, Large No ratings yet
5 LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and... No ratings yet
6 LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Leather Sheath LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with... No ratings yet
7 Leatherman 939906 Premium Leather Box Sheath for Leatherman Wave Multi-Tools Leatherman 939906 Premium Leather Box Sheath for Leatherman Wave Multi-Tools No ratings yet
8 LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium... No ratings yet
9 LEATHERMAN, FREE P2 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath LEATHERMAN, FREE P2 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium... No ratings yet
10 LEATHERMAN, Charge Plus Multitool with Scissors and Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Stainless Steel LEATHERMAN, Charge Plus Multitool with Scissors and Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Stainless... No ratings yet
11 Leatherman Heritage Holster in Braun – Größe L – Für die Modelle Super Tool, Surge und Signal – Aus Leder, mit Druckknopf-Verschluss und Leatherman-Schriftzug Leatherman Heritage Holster in Braun – Größe L – Für die Modelle Super Tool, Surge und Signal... No ratings yet
12 LEATHERMAN - 830278 , Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with MOLLE Sheath LEATHERMAN - 830278 , Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and... No ratings yet

Best Leatherman Premium Sheath

LEATHERMAN, Ainsworth Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Charge+, Wave +, Wingman, Rebar & More

$50.00  in stock
2 new from $50.00
1 used from $47.50
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • BUILT FOR REAL LIFE: Our best sheath yet, backed by our 2-year warranty; The Ainsworth leather sheath is built from vegetable tanned top grain drum-dyed cowhide that ages with character over time
  • IDEAL FIT: The Ainsworth comes in two sizes for ideal fit; Medium fits the Charge+, Wave+, Wingman, Sidekick, Rev, Rebar, Skeletool and Crunch; Large fits Supertool 300, Surge, Signal and OHT
  • WEAR IT WELL: The custom snap keeps your Leatherman tool secure and readily accessible for years of use
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times because the greatest tool is the one you have when you need it
  • PROTECT YOUR OWN: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation; Protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls

LEATHERMAN, Premium Leather Sheath for Multitools, Fits Skeletool, Crunch & Charge - Black

$13.00  in stock
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • Always on hand: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times, because the greatest tool is the one you have when you need it.
  • Small in size, big on practicality: A sheath that is made to fit your multitool perfectly
  • Built for real life: Whether you're on the job, tackling the elements or diy-ing around the house, you need your sheath to be as tough as you are
  • Protect your own: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation and protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls
  • Simple and secure: With a belt loop that's integrated in the construction and reinforced with rivets, you can be sure your Leatherman won't ever be out of reach

LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath with Pockets Fits 4.5" Multitools, Large

$17.61
$15.00
 in stock
3 new from $14.97
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • MADE FOR REAL-LIFE: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times because the greatest tool is the one you have when you need it
  • LONG-LASTING, DEPENDABLE: Durable ballistic nylon, reinforced stitching and a high-grade metal rivet snap mean your sheath will stand up to whatever you throw at it
  • COMES IN 3 SIZES: Small fits pocket tools like the Juice and Leap; Medium fits full size tools like Wave and Skeletool; Large fits heavy duty tools like Surge and Super Tool
  • PROTECT YOUR OWN: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation and protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls
  • VERSATILE CARRY SYSTEM: Wear it upright on your belt and even store your tool in its open position so it's always ready

LEATHERMAN - Premium Nylon Snap Sheath Fits 4" Multitools, Medium

$14.49
$10.00
 in stock
5 new from $9.82
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • Made for real-life: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times because the greatest tool is the one you have when you need it
  • Long-lasting, dependable: Durable ballistic nylon, reinforced stitching and a high-grade metal rivet snap mean your sheath will stand up to whatever you throw at it
  • Comes in 3 sizes: Small fits pocket tools like the Juice and Leap; Medium fits full size tools like Wave and Skeletool; Large fits heavy duty tools like Surge and Super Tool
  • Protect your own: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation and protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls
  • Versatile carry system: Wear it upright on your belt and even store your tool in its open position so it's always ready

Leatherman 939906 Premium Leather Box Sheath for Leatherman Wave Multi-Tools

$24.95
$23.00
 in stock
13 new from $21.61
1 used from $25.91
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times because the greatest tool is the one you have, when you need it.
  • PROTECT YOUR OWN: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation. Protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs, and falls
  • SIZE: Internal Capacity: 4" x 1.5" x .75". Compatible with the Leatherman Wave Tool that measures 4" closed. This sheath does not fit the retired Wave Original.
  • SIMPLE AND SECURE: With a belt loop that's integrated in the construction and reinforced with rivets, you can be sure your Leatherman won't ever be out of reach.
  • BUILT FOR REAL LIFE: Whether you're on the job, tackling the elements, or diy-ing around the house, you need your sheath to be as tough as you are.

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel

$108.00  in stock
6 new from $99.99
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$79.00  in stock
3 new from $79.00
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • AN ICON UPDATED: Inspired by Tim Leatherman's original PST, the Rebar features all-locking tools, 100% stainless steel construction and removable wire/hard-wire cutters
  • 17 TOOLS IN 1: The Rebar’s bounty of tools include knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • STRONGER DESIGN: The Rebar pliers have been optimized for strength and feature replaceable wire/hard-wire cutters—a first for a 4-inch tool from Leatherman
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Compact, lightweight and made for just about any job around the house or job site, your Rebar is always within reach and ready to go

LEATHERMAN, Limited Edition Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stars and Stripes Black Oxide

$129.95  in stock
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA

$149.95  in stock
6 new from $149.95
1 used from $142.45
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • PREMIUM MULTITOOL EXPERIENCE: Introducing the FREE P-Series, our most advanced multipurpose plier experience to date; A brand-new platform, magnetic closing and outside-accessible tools
  • 21 TOOLS in 1: Includes all the essentials, from replaceable wire cutters to spring-action scissors to 2 knives for ambidextrous use; Ideal for EDC, home, work and everything else
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • MAGNETIC LOCKING: Reduces friction and provides haptic feedback; Newly designed cam locks secure open tools in place; Unwavering reliability for a lifetime of use
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Every implement is on the outside of the tool; Quickly open and close every tool with a simple push of your thumb; Removable pocket clip so it's always ready

LEATHERMAN - 830278 , Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with MOLLE Sheath

$156.54
$138.95
 in stock
3 new from $138.95
1 used from $127.15
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • A MULTITOOL POWERHOUSE: The Surge is one of our largest multitools for heavy-duty use, built with our largest pliers, longest multitool blades and easy-to-use locks
  • 21 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: Features a unique blade exchanger, replaceable premium wire cutters and four outside-opening blades give you quick access to any of its 21 premium tools
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open and use all tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; All-locking features mean you can use it with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Surge is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, FREE P2 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath

$129.95  in stock
5 new from $129.95
Free shipping
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • MAXIMUM FUNCTIONALITY: Introducing the FREE P-Series, the best multipurpose plier experience to date; A brand-new platform, magnetic closing and outside-accessible tools
  • ENHANCED ERGONOMICS: Feels at home in the palm of your hand; Integrated FREE technology means all 19 tools are easily accessed with one hand, open smoothly and click into place with a confident snap
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS: Every implement is on the outside of the tool; Quickly open and close every tool with a single hand
  • 19 TOOLS IN 1: Includes all the essentials, from replaceable wire cutters to spring-action scissors to a variety of screwdrivers; Ideal for EDC, home, work and everything else

LEATHERMAN, MUT Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Firearm Tools, Black with MOLLE Black Sheath

$159.95  in stock
as of May 29, 2022 8:01 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A tactical multitool designed to maintain military gear with a bronze carbon scraper, disassembly punch, bolt override tool and more
  • 14 TOOLS IN 1: Pliers, wire cutters and crimper, knife, saw, cutting hook, hammer, bolt override tool, bronze carbon scraper, #8-32 cleaning rod/brush adapter, firearm disassembly punch and more
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS: The MUT only requires one hand to open and use all the tools so you can confidently accomplish your mission, maintain your gear and lighten up your kit
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and pocket clip, your MUT is always within reach and ready to work; Store an extra bit (included) in the handle for even more capability

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.