Best Glue For Eyelash Extensions

It’s very difficult to keep track of everything that is available in the market. However, if you are serious about getting an edge over the competition, you need to be careful about what products to buy. As you know, there are thousands of different items out there in the market, and it’s very difficult to know which ones are worth buying. That’s where a list of the top 12 Best Glue For Eyelash Extensions in the market comes into play.

Best Glue For Eyelash Extensions

Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue - Stacy Lash (0.17fl.oz / 5ml) / 0.5-1 Sec Drying time/Retention – 7 Weeks/Maximum Bonding Power/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/for Semi-Permanent Extensions

$27.14
$20.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ Caution! This adhesive is meant for Salon Use Only. Please Never use it for Self-Application or with clusters or strip lashes! Please Read the Product Description carefully, using this product Against its Instructions May Cause Reactions. If you are not a professional lash artist, please contact us and we will issue a full refund for your order.
  • ✅ Extra Strong — thanks to the new advanced formula this eyelash extension glue has an incredible retention power, with eyelash extensions lasting up to 7 weeks. Strongest bonding and longest retention period on the market. This lash extension glue is the best choice for advanced lash extension stylists.
  • ✅ Fast dry time — 0.5-1 seconds. This eyelash adhesive has been designed for highly skilled lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. It works just as well in high humidity (RH 50-70%)
  • ✅Sealed package and glue needle — we take care of our clients, having packed the Stacy Lash Extra Strong eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and red glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (up to two months)
  • ✅ 100% Money-back guarantee — if you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. The mission of the Stacy Lash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the beauty of the eyes of your clients.

Extra Strong Evolution Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash (0.17fl.oz / 5ml) / 1-2 Sec Drying time/Retention – 8 Weeks/Maximum Bonding/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive/Semi-Permanent Extensions

$27.00
$21.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ Caution! This adhesive is meant for Salon Use Only. Please Never use it for Self-Application or with clusters or strip lashes! Please Read the Product Description carefully, using this product Against its Instructions May Cause Reactions. If you are not a professional lash artist, please contact us and we will issue a full refund for your order.
  • ✅ Extra Strong Evolution – is an advanced version of Stacy Lash Extra Strong eyelash extension glue featuring higher retention (up to 8 weeks in the manufacturer’s laboratory). This glue is designed solely for professional use by certified lash extension technicians.
  • ✅ Fast dry time — 1-2 seconds. This eyelash adhesive has been designed for highly skilled lash artists, with fast dry time adding to speed of eyelash extension procedures. It works well in high humidity (RH 50-70%) at 70-74F (21-23C).
  • ✅ Low viscosity and high flexibility – The glue has thin consistence and low viscosity. Thin formula offers the advantage of producing no clumps or dragging. The glue has good elasticity; even when extensions are subjected to strong stress, the glue structure remains intact.
  • ✅ 100% Money-back guarantee — if you are not 100% satisfied, please contact us and we will do our best to address your concern. Our mission is to provide eyelash extension technicians with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the eyes of their clients.

VENUS VISAGE Eyelash Glue for Professional Lash Extensions - Extra Strong Lash Glue 5ml - 1-2 Sec Dry Time & 6-7 Weeks Bonding - Extra Black Lash Adhesive - Latex Free Lash Adhesive(5ml)

$39.99
$18.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ FOR PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY!!! This eyelash extension glue is for professional lash artists only! If you are not a professional lash artist who uses this glue to apply to clients eyelashes, please DO NOT purchase. This Glue should NEVER EVER be used for self application.
  • ✅ FAST DRY TIME: 1-2 seconds.Extremely short drying times, save huge time for you and provide more efficient service to your customers. This premium individual eyelash glue is best used for Volume lashes but can also be used for Classic lashes.
  • ✅ STRONGEST BONDING STRENGTH: This advanced formula of eyelash extension glue has an extra-long life span and insane retention power. Eyelash extensions will last from 6-7 weeks, making this glue the strongest bonding and longest retention on the market today. This lash extension glue is the best choice for advanced lash extension stylists alike.
  • ✅ QUALITY ASSURANCE: Our glue is FORMALDEHYDE-FREE and LATEX-FREE. We protect you and your clients by providing products of only the highest premium quality. Which meet the standards ISO 9001 and ISO 14001.
  • ✅ The mission of the Venus Visage brand is to provide superior quality lash extension supplies and premium grade materials. Buy eyelash extension supplies, lashes extension supplies with confidence!

Waving Palms Eyelash Extension Glue, Eyelash Glue for Individual Eyelashes (5 ML), 1-2 Sec Dry Time, Retention - 8 Weeks, Maximum Bonding Power | Professional Use

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED Formula - eyelash extension glue has been formulated to provide the best performance. This glue is designed for professional use by certified lash extension technicians.
  • FAST DRYING & LONG LASTING - Our lash adhesive does not clump, dries up in 1-2 seconds & stays on place for 7-8 weeks. Don't worry about your voluminous eyelashes falling out - our waterproof-formulated lash glue will keep them intact. Maycreate eyelash glue is the eyelash extension glue you can rely on!
  • Extra Strong Bonding Power w & Low Fume - Maycreate Eyelash Extension Glue not only maximizes the bonding strength, but also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritative. Our eyelash glue works well in high humidity (RH 50-70%) at 77-82F (25-28C).
  • SAFE & PREMIUM LASHES GLUE - The most gentle eyelash glue to use on even the most sensitive and thin lashes. NO fragrance, gluten, sulfate, formaldehyde, latex, BPA! Free of mineral oils & parabens!
  • REAL QUALITY FOR YOU - Medical-grade eyelash extension adhesive - time to invest in the best lash glue is NOW! If you want your false lashes to stay put - The right adhesive makes all the difference! We offer you the best one!

Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue Stacy Lash 0.17fl.oz/5ml /Low Fume/ 5 Sec Drying time/Retention -5 Weeks/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive for Individual Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extensions

$27.40
$21.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ Caution! This adhesive is meant for Salon Use Only. Please Never use it for Self-Application or with clusters or strip lashes! Please Read the Product Description carefully, using this product Against its Instructions May Cause Reactions. If you are not a professional lash artist, please contact us and we will issue a full refund for your order.
  • ✅ Low fume — the extra light formula of sensitive eyelash extension glue reduces potential effect on allergic clients. It’s specifically formulated to minimize the potential of irritation, allergy, fume, or odor. This a latex-free adhesive. Only for lash extension salons. Never use this product on your own with Individual lashes, Cluster or Strip lashes.
  • ✅ Dry time and ultimate retention time — it lasts up to 4-5 weeks, which is a good hold time for a sensitive eyes adhesive. Stacy Lash Sensitive will help you clients to enjoy eyelash extensions without allergy. Dry time is 5-6 seconds. Longer dry time affords more comfort when working with the glue. It is also a good choice for novice beauty therapists making their first steps in eyelash extension.
  • ✅ Sealed package and glue needle — We take care of our clients, having packed the Stacy Lash Sensitive eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and red glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (up to two months)
  • ✅ 100% Money-back guarantee — if you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. The mission of the Stacy Lash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the beauty of the eyes of your clients.

LASHVIEW DIY Individual Lash Glue,Sensitive Eyelash Extension Glue,Sensitive for Self Application,Cluster Lash Glue,Black Eyelash Glue Adhesive for Individual Cluster Lashes,No Fume,No Irritation10ML

$13.99  in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • DIY YOUR LASH EXTENSIONS AT HOME——Made up of maximum sensitive eyelash glue, odorless, low-burn and waterproof.Perfect DIY eyelash glue for beginners and sensitive eyes! With extension glue your lashes will stay intact - perfect natural look!
  • SAFE FORMULA and LOW FUME——The diy eyelash extension glue is gentle, low-irritating, suitable for sensitive people, reduces potential effect on allergic clients. and also has no pungent smell, which makes the eyes not uncomfortable during use.
  • DRY TIME AND ULTIMATE RETENTION TIME——LASHVIEW individual eyelash glue does not clump, dries up in 3 - 5 seconds. This eyelash glue for lash extensions has ultra bonding power, with mink lash extensions lasting up to 2-3 weeks, which is a good hold time for a sensitive eyes adhesive.
  • SEALED PACKAGE AND GLUE NEEDLE——We take care of our clients, having packed the individual eyelash extension glue in a special sealed package with silica gel and red glue needle inside to preserve maximum glue freshness before it is opened and significantly extend the life of adhesive after bottle opening (up to two months)
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER’S GUARANTE——To prove how confident we are in our product, we offer a lifetime money back guarantee with every purchase! If you are not completely satisfied with your lashes, we will refund your purchase with no exception! Click the Add to Cart Button Now! We offer you the best one!

Eyelash Extension Glue by LOVOOD - Extra Strong Eyelash Glue 5ml 1-2 Sec Drying Time Retention - 7 Weeks Maximum Bonding Professional Use Only Black Adhesive Semi - Permanent Extensions

$18.99
$12.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Extra Strong Hold & Fast Drying Time: After secondary distillation and purification, the raw material has higher purity and stronger viscosity. Through years of research, we have found a drying time of 1-2 seconds gives the absolute best performance. It’s the perfect balance between glues that dry too fast or too slow (causing decreased retention).
  • Long Retention Time: This eye lash glue has high softness, high elasticity, strong impact resistance and rubbing resistance, and the eyelashes are not easy to fall off even when washing the face. Long retention time up to 7 weeks, which is the perfect choice for professional lash artists.
  • Safe & Premium Lashes Glue: The proper proportion of the catalyst maintains low fumes and no irritation while ensuring strong hold. No fragrance, gluten, sulfate, formaldehyde, latex, BPA! Free mineral oils & parabens! Very low fume! It is also suitable for sensitive eyes in the process of ensuring closed eyes grafting.
  • Easy to Use: The eyelash glue has a thin consistency and low viscosity which expedites the process of applying it to your eyelashes. After solidifying, the glue becomes flexible to integrate the real and false lashes better. It can withstand external forces such as rubbing, or washing.
  • The Perfect Choice: Whether you are just starting out lashing or are a master lash guru, you will fall in love with using our adhesives! We ensure full customer support and are always at your service for any additional questions or information!

Extra Powerful Eyelash Extension Glue - Lyon Lash 5ml Performance Glue | 1-2 Sec Dry Time | 6-8 Weeks Retention | Black Adhesive Supplies for Professional Use

$19.79  in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Extra Strong Bonding Power w/ Low Fume – Lyon Lash Extra Hold Eyelash Extension Glue is our best performing glue thanks to our latest glue formula. It not only maximizes the bonding strength, but also helps to keep the fume low and non-irritative.
  • 1-2 Seconds Drying Time, 6-8 Weeks Retention Period – Developed for Professional Lash Artists to bond lash in an instant, the eyelash extension glue dries in 1-2 seconds. The glue holds up to a maximum of 2 months, your clients will love it and keep coming back!
  • Designed and Formulated in USA – Lyon Lash Eyelash Extension Glues are designed in Los Angeles and made by our partners in Korea. We have strict quality control and regular review systems to provide you the best reliable and quality eyelash extension products.
  • Chosen by Lash Industry Professionals – All Lyon Lash products are tested and positively reviewed by over 50 Eyelash Extension Professionals before launch. We aim to empower all eyelash extension professionals by providing you the best quality products you need.
  • NO SELF APPLICATIONS – This glue is only recommended for certified lash artists and not intended for self-applications. We care about your safety, please read the whole package before use!

7-8 Weeks Retention / Eyelash Extension Glue Volume Advanced Ultra+ LONRIS Lash 5 ml/1-2 Sec Drying time/Maximum Bonding/Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies/Professional Use Only Black Adhesive

$32.89
$24.99
 in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • EXTRA STRONG & LONG-LASTING – our eyelash extension glue has the latest advanced formula with incredible bonding power that last up to 8 weeks. Strong bonding and long retention period on the market eyelash extensions. This eye lash extension glue is the best choice for advanced lash extension stylists.
  • DRIES REALLY FAST – Developed for Professional Lash Artists to cut eyelash extension application time in half with our quick-dry black adhesive. In as little as 1 second fast dry time, each eyelash extension will be well-bonded and your clients will keep coming back.
  • TESTED BY LASH INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS – All Lonris Lash products have been tested and positively approved by over 100 Eyelash Extension Stylists. So you can be assured that you are in safe hands with us.
  • DESIGNED AND FORMULATED in the UK – Lonris Eyelash Extension Glues are designed in London and made by our production team in Korea. We have strict quality control and regular review systems to provide you the best reliable and quality eyelash extension supplies.
  • SATISFACTION: - We stand behind our professional eyelash extension glue. In the unlikely event that you do have an issue, contact us and we'll do everything to make it right. We answer your messages within 12 hours. Add to Cart!

8-9 Weeks Retention/Volume Eyelash Extension Glue/Platinum Extra Strong LONRIS Lash / 0.5-1 Sec Drying time/Maximum Bonding/Semi-Permanent Extensions Supplies/Professional Use Black Adhesive (5 ML)

$24.97  in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • EXTREMELY STRONG HOLD: Lonris Platinum Extra Strong adhesive is a premium quality glue and extremely strong with the longest retention period on the market of semi-permanent eyelash extension glue. Our glue lasts up to 8-9 weeks.
  • SUPER QUICK DRY TIME: Advanced eyelash supplies glue is based on the cyanoacrylate with low fume and has super quick drying time of 0.5-1 seconds. This adhesive is ideal for individual eyelash extension and can be used by PROFESSIONAL TECHNICIANS ONLY!
  • TESTED BY LASH INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS – All Lonris Lash products have been tested and positively approved by over 100 Eyelash Extension Stylists. So you can be assured that you are in safe hands with us.
  • DESIGNED AND FORMULATED in the UK – Our Lonris Platinum Extra Strong Eyelash Extension Glue is designed in London and made by our production team in Korea. We have strict quality control and regular review systems to provide you the best reliable and quality eyelash extension supplies.
  • SATISFACTION - We stand behind our professional eyelash extension glue. In the unlikely event that you do have an issue, contact us and we'll do everything to make it right. We answer your messages within 24 hours. Add to Cart!

KISS Strip Eyelash Adhesive, Clear 0.176 Oz KPLGL01

$3.99
$2.98
 in stock
21 new from $1.00
Free shipping
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • Formaldehyde And Latex Free
  • Super Strong Hold
  • Brush applicator for thin and precise glue line
  • With Aloe

Crystal Clear Eyelash Extension Glue - Stacy Lash (0.17fl.oz / 5ml)/ 1 Sec Drying time/Retention – 8 Weeks/Transparent Extra Strong Evolution Adhesive - Maximum Bonding Power/Professional Use Only

$21.99  in stock
as of July 8, 2022 10:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ Caution! This adhesive is meant for Salon Use Only. Please Never use it for Self-Application or with clusters or strip lashes! Please Read the Product Description carefully, using this product Against its Instructions May Cause Reactions. If you are not a professional lash artist, please contact us and we will issue a full refund for your order.
  • ✅ Crystal Clear – premium transparent eyelash extension adhesive featuring highest retention (based on laboratory investigations). This glue is designed solely for professional use by certified lash technicians
  • ✅ Carbon black free – this adhesive works great for colored and black eyelash extensions, it reduces the chances of irritation and allergies, having the same flexibility and strong retention power
  • ✅ Low fumes and fast dry time — 1-2 seconds. This fast eyelash adhesive has been designed for highly skilled lash artists aimed to speed up the application process. It works well in high humidity (RH 50-70%) at 70-74F (21-23C)
  • ✅ 100% Money-back guarantee — if you are not 100% satisfied, please contact us and we will do our best to address your concern. Our mission is to provide eyelash extension technicians with superior quality and premium grade materials to give an ultimate highlight to the eyes of their clients

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.