Best Childrens Lap Trays

It’s very difficult to keep track of everything that is available in the market. However, if you are serious about getting an edge over the competition, you need to be careful about what products to buy. As you know, there are thousands of different items out there in the market, and it’s very difficult to know which ones are worth buying. That’s where a list of the top 12 Best Childrens Lap Trays in the market comes into play.

# Preview Product Rating
1 J.L. Childress Disney Baby by 3-in-1 Travel Tray & iPad Tablet Holder, Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers & Kids, Princess , 12x16x3 Inch (Pack of 1) J.L. Childress Disney Baby by 3-in-1 Travel Tray & iPad Tablet Holder, Car Seat Lap Tray for... No ratings yet
2 Basicwise QI003253P Kids Lap Desk Tray, Portable Activity Table, Pink Basicwise QI003253P Kids Lap Desk Tray, Portable Activity Table, Pink
3 Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, Road Trip Essentials Activity Table,16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray) Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, Road Trip Essentials Activity Table,16.5 x 13.5... No ratings yet
4 Folding Lap Desk, Laptop Desk, Breakfast Table, Bed Table, Serving Tray - The lapdesk Contains Extra Storage Space and dividers & Folds Very Easy, Great for Kids, Adults, Boys, Girls, (Blue) Folding Lap Desk, Laptop Desk, Breakfast Table, Bed Table, Serving Tray - The lapdesk Contains Extra... No ratings yet
5 Kids Travel Tray, Carseat Tray for Kids Travel, Road Trip Essentials Kids Car Tray, Car Seat Tray & Kids Lap Tray - Keeps Children Entertained | Portable & Foldable Car Seat Table Tray for Kids Kids Travel Tray, Carseat Tray for Kids Travel, Road Trip Essentials Kids Car Tray, Car Seat Tray &... No ratings yet
6 Pink Folding Lap Desk - Foldable Table for Work, Study, Gaming, Arts, Crafts, School - Collapsible Laptop Tray with Storage Compartment - Portable Writing Station for Kids, Adults Pink Folding Lap Desk - Foldable Table for Work, Study, Gaming, Arts, Crafts, School - Collapsible... No ratings yet
7 Road Trip Essentials Kids Travel Tray - Original Design for Car Seats - Large Activity Lap Tray Table w/ Storage Pocket & Organizer - Loved by Toddlers, Kids and even Adults Road Trip Essentials Kids Travel Tray - Original Design for Car Seats - Large Activity Lap Tray... No ratings yet
8 Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray With Educational Drawing Car Seat Activity Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets Snack Lap Tray Pink for Car Stroller Plane Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray With Educational Drawing Car Seat... No ratings yet
9 Modfamily Travel Tray for Kids-Lap Desk Organizes Snacks and Activities for Car, Airplane-Compatible with Any Car Seat/4-Sided Sturdy Walls, 2 Large Storage Pockets, Wear As Messenger Bag Or Backpack Modfamily Travel Tray for Kids-Lap Desk Organizes Snacks and Activities for Car, Airplane-Compatible... No ratings yet
10 SitRight Foldable Tablet and Lap Desk with Cup Holder. Art Table. Lightweight but Easily fits 17” Laptop. Desk for Bed. Table Stand for Couch. Kids Lap Tray. Children and Adults (Pink) SitRight Foldable Tablet and Lap Desk with Cup Holder. Art Table. Lightweight but Easily fits 17”... No ratings yet
11 Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Board, Car Seat Lap for Food & Play Activity, Carseat Table Trays for Toddler, Kid Activity Desk for Air Travel, No-Drop Tablet Holder & Borders (Grey with Pink Frame) Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Board, Car Seat Lap for Food & Play Activity, Carseat Table Trays... No ratings yet
12 Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Gray) Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable... No ratings yet

Best Childrens Lap Trays

Basicwise QI003253P Kids Lap Desk Tray, Portable Activity Table, Pink

$19.03
$13.32
 in stock
2 new from $12.44
Free shipping
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • Size: 23" W x 12" D x 8" H
  • Perfectly sized to use on long car trips, in bed, at home, on the couch, or in the backyard
  • This lap desk is made with highly sturdy plastic, suitable for kids
  • Great to do homework, or for use as a breakfast or activity tray
  • It allows you to work more comfortably

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Board, Road Trip Essentials Kids, No-Drop Tablet Holder, Lap Desk, Cup Holder, Toddler Toy Storage, Fits Airplane and Booster Seat (Black)

$41.99
$29.95
 in stock
10 used from $25.95
Free shipping
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • Tray Time is Play Time: Increase toddler fun with the Lusso Gear car seat travel tray. This foldable table accessory keeps children occupied with coloring, snacks, toys, and tablet entertainment.
  • Kid Safe Travel: Lusso Gear's child tray accessories are constructed of reinforced fabric and toddler-friendly plastic, and they come with a safety strap. The 16"x12.5" dry erase board may be used for eating, coloring, and any other activity that toddlers can think of.
  • Car Fun Contained: The collapsible travel tray features mesh pockets and marker slots to keep toys and art supplies organized. Sturdy walls and detachable cup holder keeps everything in place to protect rear carseats and avoid any distracting mishap.
  • Detachable Tablet Fun: The no-drop iPad compatible holder fits most tablets to keep kids facing forward and occupied. A touch-sensitive cover protects your technology while your child watches and plays.
  • Built to Last a Lifetime: Every Lusso Gear accessory proudly comes with a lifetime warranty. If you encounter any issue with your Lusso Gear Travel Tray, simply let us know. We'll work with you to make it right.

J.L. Childress Disney Baby by 3-in-1 Travel Tray & iPad Tablet Holder, Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers & Kids, Princess , 12x16x3 Inch (Pack of 1)

$34.99
$19.97
 in stock
6 used from $14.37
Free shipping
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • 3-IN-1: Say hello to Cinderella, Aurora, Snow White and their Disney Princess friends! This 3-IN-1 product features a travel lap tray, tablet/iPad holder and travel bag all in one! Perfect for virtual learning on-the-go. Use in the car, on airplanes, on a stroller, on the couch and in many more on-the-go locations. Officially licensed Disney product.
  • STURDY: Travel lap tray provides a sturdy surface for schoolwork, coloring, toys, snack time and more.
  • STORAGE POCKETS: Two detachable, mesh storage pockets hold crayons, markers, pencils, snacks or toys. Zippered large compartment holds coloring books, worksheets and more.
  • TABLET HOLDER: Clear window protects tablet while still allowing you to control the touchscreen. Universal size fits all tablets and ipads.
  • DURABLE: Wipe-clean materials. Travel tray folds in half for compact storage.

Kids Travel Tray, Car Seat Tray, Travel Tray for Kids Car Seat, Toddler Car Activities, Car Seat Tray & Kids Lap Tray- Keeps Children Entertained | Portable&Foldable Car Seat Table Tray, Kids Car Tray

$31.97
$29.97
 in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • ✅ [Stress-Free Rides With Your Kids] No more fumbling around your car for this or that coloring book, toy, pencils or snack for your toddler. Our travel tray will restore order and sanity to your everyday life. Perfect for long road trips, this toddler travel tray keeps kids busy and makes wonders for long commutes
  • ✅ [Go Everywhere - Do Anything] Our children want to play with toys, draw, create, watch videos and eat their snacks, so we've included 2 zipper pockets for pencils and coloring books, 1 storage area on the surface of the kids lap tray for car seat that can be used as a tablet holder and a front bumper to prevent objects from falling off. The toddler car seat travel tray can be used on strollers, booster and most car seats, while traveling by airplane, bus, train, car or in the park.
  • ✅ [Improved Stability and Durability] While other toddler trays for kids are too flimsy, too small or fold on themselves, our children travel tray is sturdy, has a solid plastic surface and uses velcro straps to keep the side walls standing. We've included a soft pillow to rest comfortably on your toddler's lap. The kid travel tray was designed to be closed on the front side using a buckle allowing your children to carry it on the shoulder and keeping inside his crayons and art creations.
  • ✅ [Easy Fold and Go] To easily transport the carseat travel tray for toddlers, we've added a shoulder pad to the adjustable strap and we've created a special bag; when not in use car seat travel tray for toddlers folds flat easy and takes up minimal space. BONUS: STORAGE BAG and E-BOOK: Top 30 Family Travel Games
  • ✅ [Our Promise - Lifetime Warranty] We are real people and we use our own products every day. We expect the best for our family and want the same for you. We cut no corners when manufacturing the car seat activity tray and we will cut no corners in our support to you by providing the finest products and unmatched customer service or your Money Back!

Pink Folding Lap Desk - Foldable Table for Work, Study, Gaming, Arts, Crafts, School - Collapsible Laptop Tray with Storage Compartment - Portable Writing Station for Kids, Adults

$21.95  in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • ✅ WORK OR PLAY IN COMFORT - Work or game on your laptop without leaving your bed, lounger, or couch. This folding table provides a sturdy surface for you to read, play, or work while relaxing.
  • ✅ CLEAR AWAY CLUTTER - Keep your work space tidy and organized with this laptop desk. It opens and reveals 3 storage compartments where you may place accessories, gadgets, or office supplies.
  • ✅ FUSS-FREE STORAGE - You don't have to worry about this lap table taking up too much space when not in use. Its legs may be collapsed and folded away, allowing you to stow the desk away with ease.
  • ✅ VERSATILE USE - Measuring 11x17.5", our collapsible bed desk is a must-have accessory for your home. It works great for serving breakfast in bed or as a flat surface for kids working on crafts.
  • ✅ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION - Your happiness always comes first on our list. If, for any reason, you're not satisfied with the quality of our lap tray, let us know so we can provide a full refund.

ROVICLU Car Seat Travel Tray for Kids - Carseat Trays Accessories, Toddler Activity Table, Lap Desk with Organizer, Road Trip Essentials - Shoulder Strap Pad, Erasable Board, Smartphone/Table Stand.

$22.97  in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • A Kid's Road Trip Essential: Make your little passenger comfortable and your driving at ease when you have our kids travel tray at hand! It prevents unexpected movements while keeping them entertained.
  • Lots of Activity Options: Carefully designed so that every part offers function, our car seat tray for kids travel makes room for kids to keep their hands busy. They can draw and write on the multifunction dry erase board table, solve a puzzle, play with toys, and more!
  • For Drinks & Snacks Too: Don't let your youngster get hungry! Aside from study and play, our kids car tray can be a space for snack breaks, especially for longer rides! It also has a stand to hold a tablet or smartphone.
  • Secure Yet Easily Detachable: Features an adjustable strap with padding for comfort that won't strain your kid's back. It also folds in a compact and travel-friendly size.
  • Versatile Car Seat Tray: Ideal for stroller, high chair, and more. Click 'Add to Cart' now and complete your travel accessories for kids!

Kids Travel Tray, Carseat Tray for Kids Travel, Road Trip Essentials Kids Car Tray, Car Seat Tray & Kids Lap Tray - Keeps Children Entertained | Portable & Foldable Car Seat Table Tray for Kids

$29.97  in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • ✅ [Stress-Free Rides With Your Kids] No more fumbling around your car for this or that coloring book, toy, pencils or snack for your toddler. Our travel tray will restore order and sanity to your everyday life. Perfect for long road trips, this toddler travel tray keeps kids busy and makes wonders for long commutes
  • ✅ [Go Everywhere - Do Anything] Our children want to play with toys, draw, create, watch videos and eat their snacks, so we've included 2 zipper pockets for pencils and coloring books, 1 storage area on the surface of the kids lap tray for car seat that can be used as a tablet holder and a front bumper to prevent objects from falling off. The toddler car seat travel tray can be used on strollers, booster and most car seats, while traveling by airplane, bus, train, car or in the park.
  • ✅ [Improved Stability and Durability] While other toddler trays for kids are too flimsy, too small or fold on themselves, our children travel tray is sturdy, has a solid plastic surface and uses velcro straps to keep the side walls standing. We've included a soft pillow to rest comfortably on your toddler's lap. The kid travel tray was designed to be closed on the front side using a buckle allowing your children to carry it on the shoulder and keeping inside his crayons and art creations.
  • ✅ [Easy Fold and Go] To easily transport the carseat travel tray for toddlers, we've added a shoulder pad to the adjustable strap and we've created a special bag; when not in use car seat travel tray for toddlers folds flat easy and takes up minimal space. BONUS: STORAGE BAG and E-BOOK: Top 30 Family Travel Games
  • ✅ [Our Promise - Lifetime Warranty] We are real people and we use our own products every day. We expect the best for our family and want the same for you. We cut no corners when manufacturing the car seat activity tray and we will cut no corners in our support to you by providing the finest products and unmatched customer service or your Money Back!

Coolmum Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray, Activity Organizer, Snack Lap Tray, Baby Stroller Tray, Airplane Play Table, Waterproof and Foldable (Premium Blue)

$39.99
$29.95
 in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • ⭐ ENGAGING & AMUSING car play table – Keep your little one engaged in drawing, eating or playing during a road trip or a flight, offer children a firm surface in the form of an infant travel tray or child tray for car to keep the stuff.
  • ⭐ GENEROUS STORAGE – Multiple pockets of travel trays or baby travel accessories store kids essentials well within reach, large surface with raised edges prevents crayons, pencils from rolling on the floor, see-through PVC pocket holds a smartphone.
  • ⭐ CONVENIENT childrens travel tray – Ideal as toddler stroller tray, baby car seat tray or car booster seat tray. The kids travel tray organizer boasts a large pocket & cup holder. Easily clean spills thanks to waterproof plastic on a tray surface.
  • ⭐ VERSATILE ACTIVITY TRAY FOR KIDS - Unisex design is for boys and girls. It's an ideal kids table tray/ lap tray/ desk tray/ portable car seat tray/ travel food tray for trip and universally fit on stroller.
  • ⭐ PERFECT GIFT for any kid – Sheriff star, dark blue denim and road print improve room for creative play! It also might be use as a snack tray table or travel snack tray/ car back seat tray / stroller organizer tray and plane travel tray!

Kids Travel Tray Car Seat Tray for Kids Road Trip Essentials Car Seat Table Tray for Kids Travel Tray Lap Desk for Cars Toddler Travel Tray for Car Seat Activities Car Accessories for Kids

$24.99  in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • ━ & / During a long road trip/flight with our kids (no matter toddlers or big kids), the most essential thing—which is where our travel tray comes in—is to keep the little travelers in their seats and make them concentrated on their toys, cellphones, tablets, crayons, snacks or anything that could save them from boredom of a long road trip and flight
  • ' With this all-in-one entertainment area holding everything in one place, you may have a stress-free ride on road trip without pulling over and help your kids look for a crayon under driver’s seat or clean up your kids’ overturned lunch box on their lap. With kids travel tray, your kids will be busy with activities on their hands and you can focus on the road and have a safer drive
  • & Features 3 main parts—Wipe-clean lap table tray with sturdy & foldable walls and storage compartment, mesh side pockets with buckle for easy carry and detachable strap to secure around car seat. To make it a more comfortable use, we use thick and soft mat to minimize discomfort when the tray directly contacts with your child's skin. Not only used on car seats, this lightweight travel tray can also be used on airplanes, ships, trains, floors, etc.
  • ✨ & Wipe-clean and dry-erase lap tray consists of clear PVC layer, impact-resist board with soft mat and thick walls. We use the same interior material for both the mat and walls, which is sturdy but soft, to protect your kids from hitting themselves. Easy-to-clean PVC layer make this tray also a perfect snack table for kids without worrying crumbs all over your car. Velcro-connected parts make it easy for kids to set up the tray on their own
  • Feel free to contact us! Our customer care team will answer your questions in 24 hours. Our travel trays are made for a lifetime use. We provide a LIFETIME WARRENTY with full refund or brand new replacement if you or your child feel unsatisfied with the travel tray you received and no returning shipping charges in most cases

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)

$38.97
$33.97
 in stock
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • The Original Kenley Kids Activity Tray - No matter if your toddler is hungry or bored, our lap tray is a "road trip must haves" favorite. From keeping little ones entertained on a long plane, train, or car ride, to giving them somewhere to enjoy their snacks comfortably, our Travel and Play Tray offers fun, functionality and portability for both boys and girls. Not to mention, it gives mom and dad a worthy backseat organizer at the same time! *Patent D924782*
  • Storage Room To Spare - With a medium sized tablet pouch (10”w), two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment, you'll have more room to know what to do with! There are two large zippered pockets and additional mesh pockets for even more storage capacity. So, no matter how many crayons, travel toys, or snacks you need to bring with you, you can make sure you have room for it all.
  • Road Trip Essential - Are you the travelling kind? Our fully collapsible design makes transport a breeze, and the padded carrying strap makes it that much easier… even when the little ones are trying to make it hard!
  • More For Your Money- Build to last with 900D oxford polyester! Our fully reinforced 4" sidewalls keep food, coloring supplies, and toys in place, and not all over your car. The padded waterproof surface offers superior comfort for your child, while at the same time saving you clean up time. Large heavy duty buckles ensures the tray stays in place, and we've even crash tested it to ensure it's as safe as can be.
  • Lifetime Warranty - We take a lot of pride in the quality we've been able to produce, and because of that, we offer a full lifetime warranty on every tray that leaves our door. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will always be there if you need us. From refund to a full replacement, we'll be here to handle any issues that arise, so don't hesitate to get in touch!

Kids Travel Tray - Car Seat Tray or Table as Road Trip Essentials – Children Kids Lap Desk as Travel Accessories for Toddler Airplane Travel Activity, Snack with Storage Pockets & Dry Erase Board

$32.99
$28.37
 in stock
2 new from $28.37
Free shipping
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE STURDY DESIGN CARSEAT TRAY – MADE WITH KIDS IN MIND – Our premium portable activity kids travel trays are the perfect accessory to keep the toddler engaged and quiet. This kids car seat tray is 16.5” x 13.5” with reinforced, 4” padded side walls to keep things from falling off. Large buckles to keep car lap tray in place. Bottom base for added stability, whether you are using it as a snack/food tray, for coloring or for toys.
  • THE KIDS WILL LOVE IT AND SO WILL YOUR SANITY! – Perfect foldable kids lap desk for toddlers, keep everything at your kid’s fingertips so they don’t distract you from the road. As road trip essentials & accessories it give your ears a break and keep your kids busy while traveling. Life with kids can be chaotic and noisy – our car activity table can help keep them engaged and out of your way.
  • DUAL USE – PERFECT ORGANIZER – Use this car travel tray as an activity tray with side pockets to help keep crayons, pencils, markers and coloring pages in place. Use the clear back pocket to insert tablet and hang from the front seat to watch shows on IPad / tablet, or use it to keep extra coloring books for roadtrip entertainment. The erasable Clear top of this kids travel table lets you insert coloring pages in so the kids can color using dry erase markers. When done, erase and start over.
  • PERFECT AS A CHRISTMAS OR BIRTHDAY GIFT – FREE COLORING PRINTABLE EBOOK INCLUDED – Give the Lil Tots Gear kids lap desk tray as a gift on its own or use it to fill it with all the essentials the kids could need when traveling. Our lap table for kids will be truly appreciated for years to come. Free printable coloring eBook upon request.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – We take pride in the quality of our craftsmanship with an extended warranty on each travel tray that we sell. As parents, sometimes can easily get frazzled, especially when traveling; Our car seat table should be the first thing you pack to avoid the stress that comes with road trips, plane or train rides. Fully collapsible design makes our seat desk for kids portable and easy to carry with padded carrying strap.

Folding Lap Desk, Laptop Desk, Breakfast Table, Bed Table, Serving Tray - The lapdesk Contains Extra Storage Space and dividers & Folds Very Easy, Great for Kids, Adults, Boys, Girls, (Blue)

$24.97  in stock
1 used from $26.98
Free shipping
as of September 11, 2022 10:58 pm

Features

  • Multi-purpose use - It can be used as a laptop stand, travel desk, breakfast table, bed tray, bed table, book stand, and picnic table, gaming desk. Beach table, portable office desk, lap tray for food, kids study desk, laptop desk, study table, workstation, standing desk, childrens desk, laptop table, kids lap desk, writing desk, laptop folding table, and much more
  • Extra storage space under the desk top - Lap desk with storage. Lift the desk top and find lots of storage compartments for pens, paper and office supplies, and it has a very strong hold closure of the top to hold your stuff secured
  • Space-saving folds flat - The collapsible folding lap desk is designed that the legs fold in flat, making these trays easy to store and very portable. This allows you to work and take along this desk anywhere and everywhere more comfortably. And holds your house more clean with the option of having it stored in your closet neatly. In use size: 17.5"L -w 12" h 7.5"
  • Durable high quality - Built to hold all your belongings neat inside the great kids desk with storage up to 7 pounds. It should never break on you.
  • 100% Satisfaction! If you are not totally satisfied with your purchase and we promise to make it right!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.