Best 21 Shots To Take On Your 21St Birthday

It’s very difficult to keep track of everything that is available in the market. However, if you are serious about getting an edge over the competition, you need to be careful about what products to buy. As you know, there are thousands of different items out there in the market, and it’s very difficult to know which ones are worth buying. That’s where a list of the top 12 Best 21 Shots To Take On Your 21St Birthday in the market comes into play.

Best 21 Shots To Take On Your 21St Birthday

Charge it 2 The Game Drinking Cards (First Edition)

$25.00  in stock
1 used from $23.75
Free shipping
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • High quality packaging and cards, Easy to play, Endless fun, Great for social gatherings
  • There are no rules to learn, just turn the cards over and play. Weve pooled the best of the best, ultimate rounds: Do or Drink, Charades, Its Personal, Compete, Accents, Closest To, Opinion & Would You Rather?
  • DFWC is the perfect group game for College Students, Friends, Pre Drinks, Hen & Stag Parties. You can play with 3 - 8 brave, hard-liverd players
  • share your funny moments whilst playing on social media using #DFWC to be in with the chance of winning our monthly cash prize and a lifetime supply of DFWC

CORRURE 'Finally 21' Birthday Sash with Glitter - Gold Sash with Black Foil 21st Birthday Sash for Men and Women - Ideal Twenty One Sash Party Favors Supplies and Decorations for Your 21 Bday Party

$9.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • ✅ FITS PERFECTLY -- Dimension: 33.5 x 3.7 inches. Will fit most women or men. The soft and smooth glitter material makes it extremely comfortable to wear even for a long time. Ready to wear and looks good on any outfit!
  • ✅ PARTY ALL DAY AND NIGHT -- Elegant, stylish, and made of premium quality Golden glitter sash with Black foil lettering. Unlike other poorly made sashes, this birthday sash does not tear or wrinkle easily. No need to worry about letters peeling off. It can withstand all the fun craziness you and your friends are up to. Durable and reusable for the following years.
  • ✅ AWESOME CELEBRATION, PERFECT GIFT -- Enjoy a memorable birthday with this trendy sash. You can upgrade your Sweet 16 Party, 18 Birthday Party, 21 Celebration, Dirty 30 Birthday or any other birthday parties. Also makes a thoughtful present for a beloved family or friend
  • ✅ Don't let CORONAVIRUS STOP YOU -- It's a hard time for everybody, but now more than ever is the time to enjoy the little things in life. STAY HOME but get your friends together on a video call and feel extra special with this beautiful sash. Having a great birthday is still possible. All you need is a fun attitude!
  • ✅ CORRURE 100% HAPPY GOAL -- Our goal is to make all our customers enjoy the beautiful happy moments in life. We made thousands of customers happy so far but, if for any reason, you are not satisfied, get in touch with us and we promise to make it better or give you 100% refund. Press the "Add to Cart" button now!

2 Pieces Finally 21 Shot Glass 2 oz 21st Birthday Shot Glass Decoration for Celebrating Friends Sisters Women Turning Twenty One Party Supplies

$9.99
$8.99
 in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • What you get: you will get 2 pieces of 2 oz 21st birthday shot glasses in this package, which is packaged with foam to protect from breakage during transportation, beautiful glasses for 21 years old birthday party supplies
  • Suitable size: each glass measures about 2.36 inches/ 6 cm in height, and 1.37 inches/ 3.5 cm in top diameter, proper size for you to hold different drinks, please carefully check the size before purchasing to make sure it's the glass you want
  • Durable to use: made of clear glass material, these 21 birthday glasses are sturdy to use, the words printed on the glass are not easy to fade or chip, convenient for you to clean up by hand or dishwasher
  • Widely applicable: turning 21 is a pretty important occasion, this 21st birthday wine glass is designed for finally 21 girls, ideal gift for friends, classmate, family, colleagues or anyone who is about to be 21, so as to create some happy memories, a good decoration at home or at the party
  • 21 Birthday gifts: the words of Finally 21 is cool and fun in design that makes funny 21st birthday gifts, when she blows the birthday candles, she receives this birthday glass, and will bring a cheerful atmosphere to the 21st birthday party

21st Birthday Design - Square Root of 441: 21 Years Old T-Shirt

$19.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • This funny and nerdy design is the perfect comical geek present idea for everyone celebrating to become 21 yrs old. It could also be a nice group design for a party.
  • This graphic design is a great geeky math joke for every nerd, teacher, or mathematic, algebra, physics, or science freak with cool sarcastic humor. Regardless of whether somebody likes numbers or not, this design is a cute surprise for sure.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

xo, Fetti Birthday Party Decorations Finally 21 Temporary Tattoos - 54 metallic styles | Rose Gold + Silver Foil 21st Birthday Gift, Birthday Girl

$7.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • RIP Fake ID: YAY! Time to throw that fake in the trash + throw on these temp tats that promise to give you all the HBD's you can handle, sis.
  • Classy, Tempy, Tatted: we took your average Plain Jane tats and gave them a bad + boujee remix - rose gold 'n' silver foil promise to make you stand out on your big night
  • Cue Your All Nighter: hey, we expect you to go cray on your 21st - so we made these tats strong enough to last all night + the morning after, too
  • We Got Options: this pack comes with 54 metallic temp tats - so you can give them to your gals, the bartender, even the bouncer who's def sick of your crew... #yolo
  • Cute Stuff Inside: and outside, too! Our tats have the cutest cardstock on the front + come 100% gift-ready for your bestie's b-day!

21st Birthday Decorations for Her, Back in 2001 Print, 21 Year Old Party Card Poster Supplies Anniversary Centerpiece for Girls, 21st Birthday Gifts for Her (8 x 10in, UNFRAMED, Rose Gold)

$8.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • 21st Birthday Gifts: Get the Best 21 Birthday Decorations for Her with this Rose Gold "Back In 2001" Print which will Add Eye Catching Designs and Conversation-starting for any room. Telling A Story About You and Inspiring Conversation and Recalling Good Memories.
  • DURABLE AND LAMINATED: Professionally Printed on 8”x10" Premium Cardstock (Unframed) with Clear Details. It will perfectly Fit in Any 8 x10 inch Frame!
  • WIDE APPLICATIONS: 21st Birthday Decorations for Her, you can stick the 21 Years Sign to the Door, on the Wall or put it on the Table as the Centerpiece Decor, you can also use the Print as a Photo Booth Prop to Attract more Families or Guests to join in the Fun with you.
  • A Thoughtful (EASY!) GIFT, Each of Print is Packaged with Care and an Artistic Eye, with its Beautiful and High-Quality Gift Packaging, it not only makes the Gift Ready to Give, but also Protect your Print from any possible Damage or Bending in Transit, Order with Confidence, CLICK and ADD TO CART Today!
  • WE CARE ABOUT YOUR SATISFACTION: No questions ask, if you are unhappy with your purchase for any reason, we want to make it right. FULL REFUND or new REPLACEMENT! We strive to provide you with the most creative and unique designs to add an extra spark to those special life moments with your loved ones.

Do or Drink Party Card Game, Dare for Adults, Strangers or Girls Night, 350 Cards with 175 Adult Challenges & Funny Questions, Entertaining Fun Adult Games for Game Night

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.95
3 used from $28.49
Free shipping
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • MEMORABLE PARTY GAMES FOR ADULTS: Laugh all out with our funny card games. We made lots of funny, awkward & crazy dares so you & your friends can have the best time of your life! Have the most hilarious party to remember with our adult card games!
  • STAY UP ALL NIGHT: Up your card games for adults with our adult party games! All the cards let you take a dare! Use these funny adult games to know lots of things with your friends. Laugh endlessly & have the best night you can't stop talking about!
  • EASY TO USE DRINKING CARD GAMES FOR ADULTS: Have an unforgettable night with our epic card game. Simply draw a white or black card to get the ball rolling! We made these adult games with no limp cards or dud dares so your party will be intensely hot!
  • BRINGS PEOPLE CLOSER: Let our funny card games for adults help you bond with your friends or know strangers better! This adult card game has all you need to talk or know new truth about your circles! Try these fun adult games now!
  • CARD GAMES PARTY PROMISE: Have a blast with friends through our fun games for adults! We'll only be happy here if you are. Got issues with your order? Tell us & we'll make it right. Brighten up your party with our group games for adults now!

Awesome Since 2000 22nd Birthday Retro T-Shirt

$19.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • Retro Awesome Since 2000 22nd Birthday gift idea for boys and girls who are turning 22 years old
  • Cool gift idea for a 22 year old son or daughter
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

21st Birthday Gifts for Her, Sister, Daughter, BFF, Girlfriends,Carved Gifts-Makeup Mirror Silver

$14.99
$13.99
 in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • Double-sided printied, waterproof coating, to ensure high quality images that will remain vibrant with daily use.
  • Size: 9.″W x 7″H
  • ColColor: As picture shows, featuring a sleek black zipper with a silver pullor: Natural Beige, featuring a sleek black zipper with a silver pull
  • Material: 100% Waterproof material and linen
  • These bags are great gifts that are simple and standout.

21st Birthday Sash, Bye Bye RIP Fake ID Party Decorations, I.D. ME Bitches Black and Gold Sash for Finally 21 and Legally Drunk Birthday Girl and Queen

$8.99  in stock
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • Happy 21st and Quarantined Birthday - surprise your birthday girl with this fun birthday sash. Our black and gold foil birthday sash will compliment any outfit while making sure your beloved 21-year-old feels so special on her big 21st birthday. It's the perfect milestone gift for your birthday queen with a sense of humor!
  • Get the Message of the Occasion Out - celebrate your 21st birthday in style, whether you are having a night on the town, going clubbing in Las Vegas or are just goofing off with your friends. This sash is a great party accessory to make sure your have a fun and memorable birthday. Let everyone know you are FINALLY 21 and Legally allowed to drink! Plus, wearing our sash will get the birthday girl free drinks from bartenders and random people!
  • Perfect for the Occasion - great for black and gold themed birthday parties and celebrations. Pair with 21st birthday decorations, such as Happy Birthday Party Banner, Finally 21 and Legal AF Birthday Decorations, Giant 2-1 number balloons, Made in 2000 banner, Cheers to 21 Years Party Supplies, RIP Fake ID photo props, 21 and Legally Drunk T-shirt, I’m 21 Bitches Tiara, 21 and Fabulous crown to complete your theme.
  • Gift Ideas for Women - our twenty-one “ID ME BITCHES” birthday sash is a wonderful gift for your family and friends. It’s just as much fun to give as a gift than it’s to receive. Ask the guests who attend the birthday party to sign the sash, and you will have a unique and wonderful keepsake that can be cherished for years to come.
  • Quality Sash with Great Durability - made of premium satin ribbon that is soft to touch, with true gold foil that doesn't peel off, our sash is sturdy and durable enough to last day into night.

Old Fashioned Glasses-2001-Vintage 2001 Old Time Information 10.25oz Whiskey Rocks Glass -21st Birthday Aged to Perfection - 21 Years Old Gifts Bourbon Scotch Lowball Old Fashioned-1PCS

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
1 used from $12.87
Free shipping
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • Clear whiskey glass holds 10.25 ounces and is sold in the USA
  • The products are designed by designers with more than ten years of experience and are well-designed.
  • The product is well packaged and ideal for the cocktail lover in your life
  • Elegant and durable with chip-resistant construction
  • This old fashioned glass is a personalized gift that will make any birthday more special

21st Birthday Shot Glass - 2001 Party Decorations For Him or Her - 2 oz With Colored Base - Finally 21 Legal

$11.99  in stock
1 used from $10.37
Free shipping
as of May 28, 2022 11:58 pm

Features

  • Amp up the celebration: Who doesn’t love a happy birthday shot? Make the birthday girl or boy feel extra special this year by presenting them with an homage to getting one year older (and wiser)!
  • Unique 21st birthday gift - Know someone turning 21? This extra cool shot glass will make a memorable and lasting impression for that special birthday guy or girl in your life. A perfect choice for 21st birthday decorations.
  • 2 oz shot glass with a heavy base: Unique printing on both sides of the glass, and a splash of color along the bottom. Premium quality glassware, 100% LEAD FREE, and just the right size. A 2oz double shot to hold your favorite liquor.
  • Dishwasher safe & guaranteed for life: Each shot glass has been specially printed to maintain the integrity of the design. Will not wash off or get distorted in the dishwasher. Glasses have also been thoroughly tested to be breakage resistant.
  • Glassware guarantee: We know you're going to love these glasses, but in case you don't, each set comes with a 100% Money Back Guarantee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.